ipw-ceoroundtable is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

ipw-ceoroundtable is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

 ritesh.indulkar@ubm.com  +91 9664219292

Prashant Nagre
Fermenta Biotech Ltd.

Yugal Sikri
Managing Director
RPG Life Sciences Ltd.

Vivek Vasudev Kamath
Managing Director and General Manager
Abbott Specialty Care

Sanjay Kumar Jain
Amneal Pharmaceuticals, India

Dr. Sanjit Singh Lamba
Managing Director
Eisai Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Dinesh Dua
Nectar Lifesciences Limited

S V Veerramani
Chairman & Managing Director
Fourrts (India) Laboratories Private Limited

Vibhav Garg
Associate Director
Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance

Deepnath Roy Chowdhury
Managing Director
Strassenburg Pharmaceuticals Limited.

Ajit Singh
ACG Group

Mahesh Doshi
incoming President

Ravi Udaya Bhaskar
Director General

Ashok Kumar Bhattacharya
Executive Director
Takeda Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. Ltd.

Sriram Shrinivasan

DC Jain
Akums Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Umesh Sathe
Country Business Unit Head - Process Automation
Siemens Ltd.

Mr Franck Toussaint
Executive Director & Co-Founder
Biotech Supply Management Alliance (BSMA), Supply Chain Expert, Wallonia Export-Investment Agency (AWEX)